Start A Fansite!

X-Men: Second Coming

The FINAL event in the MESSIAH trilogy.
Second Coming will be the FINAL part of a trilogy of stories that began with MESSIAH COMPLEX and continued in MESSIAH WAR. Intended as a conclusion to Cable's efforts to save Hope from Bishop, who has hunted the so called Mutant Messiah since her birth, the series also builds on the Utopia, Nation X and Necrosha 2009 storylines in the X-Men books.

The story centers on the return of Cable and Hope Summers to the present day and Bastion's final campaign to destroy the X-Men.
Get Second Coming #1 on March 31st!

What follows is the Complete CHECKLIST:

March 2010

Chapter 1: X-Men: Second Coming #1

April 2010

Chapter 2: Uncanny X-Men #523
Chapter 3: New Mutants #12
Chapter 4: X-Men: Legacy #235
Chapter 5: X-Force #26

May 2010

Chapter 6: Uncanny X-Men #524
Chapter 7: New Mutants #13
Chapter 8: X-Men: Legacy #236
Chapter 9: X-Force #27

June 2010

Chapter 10: Uncanny X-Men #525
Chapter 11: New Mutants #14
Chapter 12: X-Men: Legacy #237
Chapter 13: X-Force #28

July 2010

Chapter 14: X-Men: Second Coming Finale

But that's NOT all, folks..Here is a little teaser image for
what is to come AFTER this storyline.

0 Yes
0 No

DISCLAIMER: This posting was submitted by a user of the site not from Earth's Mightiest editorial staff. All users have acknowledged and agreed that the submission of their content is in compliance with our Terms of Use. For removal of copyrighted material, please contact us HERE.