Start A Fansite!

Full New Moon Cast Announced

Finally! Summit Entertainment today announced the full cast list for the Twilight sequel, New Moon.
Joining the returning Twilight movie cast and previously confirmed werewolves are: Charlie Bewley (Demetri), Jamie Campbell Bower (Caius), Daniel Cudmore (Felix), Christopher Heyerdahl (Marcus), Dakota Fanning (Jane), Cameron Bright (Alec), Noot Seear (Heidi), Michael Sheen (Aro), Tinsel Korey (Emily), and Graham Greene (Harry Clearwater).

Summit seems to be keeping to relatively unknown actors (much like they did with Twilight), with most of these new additions being unrecognizable by name. It's good for the actors (instant fame) and good for Summit (cheaper salaries), but are they the right choices for these much-loved roles? Only ardent Twilighters have the answer...
0 Yes
0 No

DISCLAIMER: This posting was submitted by a user of the site not from Earth's Mightiest editorial staff. All users have acknowledged and agreed that the submission of their content is in compliance with our Terms of Use. For removal of copyrighted material, please contact us HERE.