Justice League Season 5 Episode List

Here's a breakdown of several of the new episodes of Justice League Unlimited starting in two weeks.
Here's a list of the first new episodes of Justice League Unlimited Season 5 starting Saturday Sept. 17 on the Cartoon Network:
  • I Am Legion – airs Sept. 17
    Lex Luthor is rescued from prison by a new villainous organization - the Legion of Doom!
  • Shadow of the Hawk – airs Sept. 17
    Batman doesn't like the looks of Carter Hall, Shayara's new boyfriend, when he learns that Carter Hall has connections to Thanagar.
  • Chaos at the Earth's Core – airs Sept. 24
    Green Lantern leads Stargirl and Supergirl to Skartaris, a fanastic world where they meet a new hero, The Warlord.
  • To Another Shore – airs Sept. 24
    Wonder Woman learns of a plot to steal the powers of the 3,000 year-old corpse of The Viking Prince.
  • Flash and Substance – airs Jan. 1
    The Flash must handle an onslaught of super-villains during the opening of a museum in his honor.
  • Dead Reckoning – airs Jan. 1
    The League comes to the aid of Boston Brand, the ghost of a deceased circus acrobat, who needs their help in recovering the souls of members of a monastic order.
  • Patriot Act – airs Jan. 1
    Green Arrow must lead a team of non-powered superheroes against a berserk super-soldier attacking Metropolis.
  • The Great Brain Robbery – airs Jan. 1
    A mystic artifact causes Lex Luthor and the Flash to switch bodies.

0 Yes
0 No