New Daredevil Trailer Online

Warning: Spoilers
The third trailer for the Daredevil movie has hit the Web.

It can be downloaded at and it ends with this exchange between Kingpin (Michael Clarke Duncan) and Bullseye, his hired assassin (Colin Farrell).
Kingpin: "Is there anything else?"
Bullseye: "Yeah. I want a costume!"

If you can handle Just Married, you can catch the trailer in theaters this weekend.

Meanwhile, the Motion Picture Association of America has rated the film PG-13 for violence and some sensuality.

Also, the movie album’s soundtrack will be in stores Feb. 4 and contains the following songs:

1. Fuel - "Won't Back Down"
2. The Calling - "For You"
3. Saliva - "Bleed For Me"
4. Seether - "Hang On"
5. Nickelback - "Learn the Hard Way"
6. Drowning Pool feat. Rob Zombie - "The Man Without Fear"
7. Nappy Roots feat. Marcos Curiel of P.O.D. - "Right Now"
8. Moby - "Evening Rain"
9. Evanescence - "Bring Me To Life"
10. Chevelle - "Until You're Reformed"
11. Hoobastank - "Right Before Your Eyes"
12. Palo Alto- "Fade Out/In"
13. Revis - "Caught In The Rain"
14. BOYSETSFIRE - "High Wire Escape Artist"
15. Autopilot Off - "Raise Your Rifles"
16. Graeme Revell and Mike Einziger - "Daredevil Theme (Blind Justice Remix)"
17. Evanescence - "My Immortal"
18. finger eleven - "Sad Exchange"
19. Endo - "Simple Lies"
20. 12 Stones - "Let Go"

The official Daredevil music site ( will offer an online e-card.

Also, Jon Favreau’s Dinner for Five will feature his Daredevil castmates including Ben Affleck, Farrell, Jennifer Garner and Kevin Smith on Jan. 20 at 8 pm ET on the Independent Film Channel.

Finally, 50 shots from the film, old and new, can be found at
0 Yes
0 No
Dynamic Forces