Fantastic Four Soundtrack Covers

Take a look at the front and back cover of the Fantastic Four soundtrack plus the track listing and more.
The latest details, track listing, and artwork has been released by Varese Sarabande for the soundtrack from the upcoming Fantastic Four film.

Release Date: 07/12/05.

‘Marvel’s first family of comic superheroes takes the world by storm as the longest running comic book series in history comes to the big screen. Reed Richards / Mr. Fantastic, who can elongate his body; Susan Storm / Invisible Woman (Jessica Alba of Sin City), who not only can become invisible at will but can render other objects invisible; Johnny Storm / Human Torch, who can shoot fire from his finger tips and bend flame; and Ben Grimm / The Thing, a hideously misshapen monster with superhuman strength, together battle the evil Doctor Doom.

The epic score for Fantastic Four is by X-Men 2 composer John Ottman. Scored for a huge orchestra and capturing the scope of the picture, Fantastic Four is set to become one of the classic scores of the comic book genre.

Full Track Listing:

1. Main Titles
2. Cosmic Storm
3. Superheroes
4. Experiments
5. Planetarium
6. Entanglement
7. Power Hungry
8. Changing
9. Lab Rat
10. Unlikely Saviors
11. Bye Bye Ned
12. Battling Doom
13. Bon Voyage
14. Fantastic Proposal

Both front cover and back cover of the soundtrack can be seen below:

Stay tuned to CBM for the latest....
0 Yes
0 No
Varese Sarabande