REMINDER - MTV Hulk Movie Special airs TONIGHT

Here's your reminder to watch the MTV special tonight on the Hulk Movie. It will repeat thru the month of June. Click the link for the schedule.
Here's your reminder to watch the MTV special tonight on the Hulk Movie. It will repeat thru the month of June. Click the link for the schedule.

Hulk: An MTV Movie Special
30 minutes- N, In Stereo
Eric Bana and Jennifer Connelly star.

Wed Jun 11
10:30pm East Coast, 9:30pm Central, 8:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Pacific

Fri Jun 13
8:30pm East Coast, 7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Pacific

Sat Jun 14
1:30pm East Coast, 12:30am Central, 11:30am Mountain, 10:30am Pacific

Sun Jun 15
4:30pm East Coast, 3:30pm Central, 2:30pm Mountain, 1:30pm Pacific
0 Yes
0 No
EarthsMightiestAdmin
6/11/2003
Comic Book Movie

0 Comments

Please log in to post comments.

Don't have an account?
Please Register.