Start A Fansite!


Check out the winners of UFC 100
Shannon Gugerty def. Matt Grice, submission (guillotine choke), 2:36 R1
Tom Lawlor def. CB Dollowat, submission (guillotine choke), 0:55 R1
Dong Hyun Kim def. TJ Grant, unanimous decision
Jon Jones def. Jake O’Brien, submission (guillotine choke), 2:43 R2
Jim Miller def. Mac Danzig, unanimous decision
Mark Coleman def. Stephan Bonnar, unanimous decision
Yoshihiro Akiyama def. Alan Belcher, split decision
Jon Fitch def. Paulo Thiago, unanimous decision

Dan Henderson def. Michael Bisping, KO, 3:20 R2

UFC welterweight championship:
Georges St. Pierre def. Thiago Alves, unanimous decision (St. Pierre retains title)

UFC heavyweight championship:
Brock Lesnar def. Frank Mir, TKO, 1:48 R2 (Lesnar retains title)
0 Yes
0 No
Yahoo! Sports

DISCLAIMER: This posting was submitted by a user of the site not from Earth's Mightiest editorial staff. All users have acknowledged and agreed that the submission of their content is in compliance with our Terms of Use. For removal of copyrighted material, please contact us HERE.