Start A Fansite!

Transformers ROTF Movie Soundtrack Revealed

For all you hardcore ComicBookMovie Music lovers the Transformer ROTF Soundtrack playlist has been revealed. Linkin Park has the title song.
The track listing for Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: The Album is as follows:

1. Linkin Park “New Divide”

2. Green Day “21 Guns”

3. Cavo “Let It Go”

4. Taking Back Sunday “Capital M-E”

5. The Fray “Never Say Never”

6. Nickelback “Burn It To The Ground”

7. The Used ‘Burning Down The House”

8. Theory Of A Deadman “Not Meant To Be”

9. The All-American Rejects “Real World”

10. Hoobastank “Don’t Think I Love You”

11. Staind “This Is It”

12. Avenged Sevenfold “Almost Easy”

13. Cheap Trick “Transformers™ The Fallen Remix”

The album drops June 23. If you just want the score of the film that is going to be released then as well.
0 Yes
0 No

DISCLAIMER: This posting was submitted by a user of the site not from Earth's Mightiest editorial staff. All users have acknowledged and agreed that the submission of their content is in compliance with our Terms of Use. For removal of copyrighted material, please contact us HERE.